魔法のような-
編集
-
整理
-
検索
-
写真
クリエイティブの新しい作成方法が登場
Explore the Create tab — your new home for creativity in the Google Photos app. Turn your favorite moments into stylized collages, stunning highlight videos, animations, and more.1
検索がシンプルに
編集マジック
数回タップするだけで、複雑な編集作業が簡単に。
消しゴムマジック
不要な写り込みで写真が台無しになる心配がありません。
ボケ補正
ぼやけた写真も鮮明に。
思い出をたどりましょう
お気に入りの思い出を簡単に振り返りましょう。機械学習により、ベストショットが自動的に選ばれるので、その瞬間に映っている人たちとすぐに共有できます。
AI を活用して整理
写真やドキュメントは自動的に整理されるため、思い出を整理する時間を減らし、楽しむ時間を増やすことができます。
似ている写真を自動でグループ化
ドキュメントは、スクリーンショット、領収書、メモなどのアルバムに分類されます。
思い出を安全に保存
データはご自分で管理・所有
Google フォトに追加したコンテンツはすべてユーザーの所有物です。コンテンツはいつでも削除またはエクスポートできます。
思い出を安全に保護
Google は、写真や動画を安全に保護するため、最高水準のセキュリティ インフラストラクチャを運用しています。
データは広告に使用されない
Google が、Google フォトの写真、動画、個人情報を他者に販売することはありません。また、Google フォトの写真や動画を広告に使用することもありません。
よくある質問
すべての Google アカウントでは、Google フォト、Gmail、Google ドライブで使用できる 15 GB の保存容量が提供されます。Google One プランをご購入いただくと、追加ストレージをご利用いただけます。
はい。Google フォトは iOS デバイスと Android デバイスの両方で利用できます。ご利用には、アプリをダウンロードしてください。デスクトップやタブレットでもご利用いただけます。Google フォトを、デバイスのデフォルト ギャラリーと連携させる方法について詳しくは、こちらをご覧ください。
バックアップをオンにすると、写真や動画を Google アカウントに自動的に保存できます。バックアップは、Google フォトアプリのセットアップ時、または設定ページでバックアップをオンにすることで有効にできます。また、手動でバックアップすることもできます。バックアップのメリットについて詳しくは、こちらをご覧ください。
モバイル デバイスで写真を編集するには、Google フォトアプリをダウンロードしてインストールします。消しゴムマジックやボケ補正などの編集機能は、Google フォトアプリでのみ利用できます。詳しくは、写真や動画を編集する方法をご確認ください。
連絡先に含まれている相手であれば、その人が Google フォト アプリを使用していない場合でも、写真、動画、アルバム、ハイライト動画を共有できます。相手がアプリをすでに使っている場合、[共有] ボタンをタップするだけで写真を直接送信できます。また、[共有先] をタップすれば、連絡先やよく使うアプリと共有したり、共有アルバムや直接共有リンクを作成したりできます。詳しくは、写真や動画を共有する方法をご確認ください。
Google Photos comes with 15 GB of storage (shared across Photos, Gmail, and Drive) at no cost. For more cloud storage for your photos and videos, premium AI photo editing tools, and secure backup for your family across devices, upgrade to a paid Google One plan.
Yes, Google Photos supports full-resolution RAW image backup and secure cloud storage for large 4K video files. To ensure lossless photo backup, simply change your backup settings from "Storage saver" to "Original quality," though this will count against your total storage limits.
To clean up your storage, tap your profile icon in the top right corner and select "Manage storage". This built-in tool allows you to easily review and delete large files, blurry photos, and screenshots.
We prioritize advanced photo security by protecting your photos and videos with secure infrastructure and data encryption both in transit and at rest. For additional account protection, we recommend enabling Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) on your Google account to help protect against unauthorized access to your private library.
To share memories privately with friends and family, create a private photo album and share with only those that you invite to your view your album.
Yes, collaborative photo albums allow you to invite friends and family to view, comment on, and upload their own photos. It is the perfect group photo sharing solution for weddings, vacations, and family events.
Partner Sharing allows you to automatically share photos with a partner. For enhanced privacy, you can use selective photo sharing to only share photos of specific people or from specific dates, rather than your entire library. (Note: Selective sharing of specific people relies on face grouping, which is not available in all countries or regions.)